http://www.blogger.com/html?blogID=6593354323055800358 Tight Wad in Utah: Jazz Ticket Deals!

Friday, December 10, 2010

Jazz Ticket Deals!


Here are some great deals for Jazz tickets!  When you call Joe you don't pay fees!!  Limited tickets available.

Holiday Discounts you can get through JOE JAZZ!
(801)325.7220
** NO FEES WHEN YOU CALL ME! **

Jazz Stocking Stuffers: Sponsored by Fanzz

#1 BIG AL’s Stocking Stuffer! ($25):
Get two $47 or $32  Jazz game tickets to a game.
Includes a free $10.00 FANZZ Gift Card!
(based on availability)
Games available: Grizzlies (Saturday- Jan. 1), Cavs (Friday- Jan. 14), T-Wolves (Friday- Jan. 28)

#2 AK’s Holiday Special  ($47):
Get TWO Jazz Tickets to 2 Great Jazz games!
Includes a free $10.00 FANZZ Gift Card!
(based on availability)
Games available: Pistons (Monday -Jan. 3), Hawks (Wednesday - Jan. 5), Bobcats (Monday - Jan. 31), Warriors (Wednesday - Feb. 16)

#3 Holiday All-Star Package ($77):
Get TWO Jazz Tickets to 3 Jazz games!
Includes a free $10.00 FANZZ Gift Card!
(based on availability)
Games available: Knicks (Wednesday- Jan. 12), 76ers (Monday - March. 14), Wizards (Monday- March 28)
Note: This post may contain a sponsored/affiliate/referral link. Thank you for supporting this site!
Share/Bookmark

2 comments:

Living the Scream said...

I just did the stocking stuffer package for my father in law for christmas! I am excited. Thanks for the info! :)

Audrey @ Tight Wad in Utah said...

Your welcome! Joe is nice huh. :)